“What Not To Do On Twitter: Number Five”

I am finally halfway through my ten-week series “The Top Ten Things Not To Do On Twitter” and boy has it been a great few weeks! I want to thank everyone who has continually watched my videos and supported my mission to integrate social media into the education system!

This video talks about preventing hurt feelings and representing yourself in the best light possible by avoiding subtweeting and being a bully! Watch it now and email me what you think at paige.a.woodard@gmail.com. And, as always, don’t forget to follow me on Twitter at @paige_woodard!

Leave a Reply

