What Not To Do On Twitter: Number Two

Social media has been on the menu for nine installments now and this week I am discussing why it is important to avoid serving profanity at dinnertime. We are almost to number one. Can you guess what it is? Tweet at me @paige_woodard #socialmedia with your guess as to what the number one thing not to do on Twitter is and, if you guess correctly, you can Skype me and discuss everything social media and education reform! Or, as I stated in my video, the TV show Reign! 😉

2 thoughts on “What Not To Do On Twitter: Number Two

  1. Excellent job Paige – keep up the great work, and let me know how I can ever help! IMPRESSIVE!!

Leave a Reply

