New Semester, Slow Moving

Until yesterday afternoon, my first full week of school in the second semester was uneventful. I have occupied myself with the task of planning out location and script for my DVD, but nothing that would prove worthy to write in a blog. However, as I said, yesterday afternoon switched the script from mundane to exhilarating.

I have chosen a name for my company.

I will not release it yet in fear of my plans falling through; however, I am very excited as that now means I can focus on a logo that will be on the DVD! I have also been researching the best method in which to sell my DVD (website or otherwise) and will keep updating this blog on the great things falling into place this semester!

 

Leave a Reply

