Call Out For Educators

Currently, I am constructing the script for my social media education DVD. As released yesterday, I am officially the business owner of Education Media Tools Inc. and that means that the deadline for the DVD is fast approaching. Therefore, I am reaching out to all of my educator/professional friends to provide information that will be incorporated into the DVD. This is solely to enhance the credibility and substance of the DVD and all quotes will be attributed to the educator/professional by job title and school (if applicable).

I have compiled a list of questions that I would love input on. If you have more ideas or want to elaborate more, please feel free to do so! The more information I have to work with, the greater this DVD will be! Remember, I am filming this DVD to share with educators in countless different areas and all information will help benefit students and their futures!

 

1. Why is social media an important tool in the classroom?

2. What are some examples of how social media can be used in the classroom?

3. Why should educators be the ones to help students understand the repercussions of social media abuse?

 

If you would like to begin a discussion on social media education or simply want to email me your answers, please contact me at paige.a.woodard@gmail.com!

Essentially, this is free advertisement for your name as an educator and also makes my DVD look AWESOME, so it is definitely a win-win for both parties! Unfortunately, I will not be able to reciprocate with any money for your words/ideas, but again, they will be attributed to your name!

Thank you all! I am so honored to have the great mentors that I do and the amazing supporters of my social media education mission!

Leave a Reply

