DVD Filming Begins

As my Spring Break came to an end last night, I realized all of the great progress I made over my break. I completed the script for my DVD and it was finalized today with my camera crew. We start filming on Wednesday, April 9, and I could not be more anxious to see the outcome of the final product! If you would like to preorder my DVD, or have any questions, please contact me at paige.a.woodard@gmail.com. I should have a website up and running within the next two weeks, which I can then direct you all to.   Though this is a short update for the week, I believe it carries more momentum than many of my other posts! The goal I have been working towards is now becoming a tangible object and I am so excited for you all to see the final product!   If you can’t decipher my happiness through my frequent use of the exclamation mark, here are some pictures I found on Google that best represent how I am feeling right now! jump3 jump jump2

Leave a Reply

