Announcement: Workshop for RSCON5 on July 11th

This upcoming Friday (July 11th), I am conducting a 20 minute workshop with a 5min Q&A session following for the Reform Symposium E-Conference 2014 beginning at 1:30pm EST. This conference is FREE, so really there is no excuse for you to not show up and join the fun! I am touching on my social media education mission, how I created a business at the age of eighteen, and how to engage your students in the classroom–particularly through social media. The title of my workshop is “Reinventing Student Development in the Classroom” and more information can be found on the webpage “RSCON5 Keynote Speakers.”

 

P.S. I have a really awesome poster that has my picture and the information on my workshop, but with the new update of WordPress, I cannot add any media to this post! I hope this issue is resolved soon, as I miss sharing images!

 

Leave a Reply

